Skip to main content

Branches

Inter Fleet is headquartered in Warsaw, additionally have branches in 10 cities and provide free service of delivery and collection of a replacement vehicle in the area of our branches - thanks to this solution, customers are serviced all over the country.

City/Place Address Phone Number E-mail Enable Navigation
Warszawa ul. Puławska 479 539-211-024 warszawa@interfleet.pl
Łódź ul. Kilińskiego 177 lok. 8 666-399-491 lodz@interfleet.pl
Poznań - Plewiska ul. Zakładowa 8 666-403-143 poznan@interfleet.pl
Kraków ul. Zakopiańska 73 lok. 16 666-399-287 krakow@interfleet.pl
Katowice ul. Roździeńskiego 188 lok. 301 666-402-062 katowice@interfleet.pl
Wrocław ul. Jaworska 6 lok. 9 666-402-052 wroclaw@interfleet.pl
Gdańsk ul. Marynarki Polskiej 98 666-399-921 gdansk@intefleet.pl
Rzeszów Zaczernie, Pogwizdów Nowy 1A 666-409-404 rzeszow@interfleet.pl
Szczecin ul. Monte Cassino 18B lok.6 666-399-209 szczecin@interfleet.pl
Białystok ul. Choroszczańska 28 666-403-504 bialystok@interfleet.pl
Toruń ul. Grudziądzka 159A lok. 7 666-811-919 torun@interfleet.pl
Lublin ul. Olszewskiego 11 666-813-019 lublin@interfleet.pl
Olsztyn ul. Dorantta 1 lok.3 666-029-587 olsztyn@interfleet.pl
Koszalin ul. Jasna 2A lok.17 666-399-833 koszalin@interfleet.pl
Zielona Góra ul. Zjednoczenia 92 lok. 12 666-399-112 zielonagora@interfleet.pl
Kielce ul. Hauke Bosaka 7 666-399-351 kielce@interfleet.pl
 

Contact Us

If you need a quick answer, just call.

+48 22 465-65-64

Warszawa, ul. Puławska 479